Download Bibliographic Guide to Gabriel Garc a M rquez 1986 1992 For Free

By: Nelly S. Gonzalez
  • Title Book: Bibliographic Guide to Gabriel Garc a M rquez 1986 1992
  • Author : Nelly S. Gonzalez
  • ISBN 10: 9780313288326
  • ISBN 13: 0313288321
  • Publisher : Greenwood Publishing Group
  • Category : Literary Criticism / General
  • Languages : es (Available in All Languages)
  • Pages : 430

Gabriel Garcia Marquez is one of the most significant authors of the 20th century, having won the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1982. This book presents a comprehensive annotated bibliography of books and articles by and about Marquez published between 1986 and 1992. The first part of the book lists primary sources by and about Marquez, and includes voice recordings and movies. The second part of the book brings together entries for secondary sources, including reviews. Born in Colombia in 1928, Gabriel Garcia Marquez has become one of the most outstanding and influential novelists of the 20th century. He has received numerous awards, including the 1982 Nobel Prize for Literature. His writings have generated an enormous amount of scholarship, and his works are a part of the curricula taught in most American colleges and universities. This bibliography provides a comprehensive, annotated record of works by and about Marquez from 1986 to 1992.

Related Book Of Bibliographic Guide To Gabriel Garc A M Rquez 1986 1992


Contact - DMCA

Copyright © 2017 eBooks Online
All right reserved